Skip to content

Language

Country

<transcy>Greek Grammar - Manual of Syntax for New Testament Exegesis ( Grammaire grecque - Manuel de syntaxe pour l’exégèse du Nouveau Testament)</transcy>

Daniel Wallace
Original price $49.00 - Original price $49.00
Original price
$49.00
$49.00 - $49.00
Current price $49.00
Availability:
Only 3 left!

Description:

For those interested in theology, the study of Greek grammar aims above all at an informed exegesis of the biblical text. Such an exegesis requires that the grammar itself enters into a dialogue with the context, the terms used and other linguistic reasons too.

While the tendency of many grammarians has been to adopt a purely grammatical approach to language, this Greek Grammar incorporates the technical tools necessary for a correct interpretation of Greek in relation to the real concerns and needs of those studying the language. Bible. This is the first manual systematically linking Greek syntax and New Testament exegesis. There are many syntactic categories there, some of which have never been published in French.

This syntax for New Testament exegesis is the most complete New Testament Greek grammar available today. It provides those who study the biblical text with the necessary elements for an exegesis that seeks to be as faithful as possible to what the text says.

This volume also includes several indexes, essential tools for this type of work: one for the subjects, one for the Greek words and one for the biblical references.

Daniel Wallace is Professor of the New Testament at Dallas Theological Seminary and Executive Director of the Center for the Study of New Testament Manuscripts (CSNTM) in Plano, Texas.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer au contenu

Grammaire grecque - Manuel de syntaxe pour l’exégèse du Nouveau Testament

par Excelsis
Épuisé
59,50 $
Disponibilité: translation missing: fr.general.icons.icon_check_circle icône En rupture de stock

Pour qui s’intéresse à la théologie, l’étude de la grammaire grecque vise avant tout une exégèse avertie du texte biblique. Une telle exégèse requiert que la grammaire proprement dite entre en dialogue avec le contexte, les termes employés et d’autres motifs linguistiques encore.

Alors que la tendance de nombreux grammairiens a été d’adopter une approche purement grammaticale du langage, cette Grammaire grecque intègre les outils techniques nécessaires à une juste interprétation du grec en rapport avec les préoccupations et les besoins réels de ceux qui étudient la Bible. Il s’agit du premier manuel liant systématiquement la syntaxe grecque et l’exégèse du Nouveau Testament. On y trouvera de nombreuses catégories syntaxiques, dont certaines n’ont jamais fait l’objet d’une publication en français.

Cette syntaxe pour l’exégèse du Nouveau Testament est la grammaire du grec néotestamentaire la plus complète aujourd’hui disponible. Elle fournit à ceux qui étudient le texte biblique les éléments nécessaires à une exégèse qui cherche à être le plus fidèle possible à ce que dit le texte.

Ce volume comprend en outre plusieurs index, outils indispensables pour ce type d’ouvrage : un pour les sujets, un pour les mots grecs et un pour les références bibliques.

Auteur

Daniel Wallace est professeur de Nouveau Testament au Dallas Theological Seminary et directeur exécutif du Centre d’étude des manuscrits du Nouveau Testament (CSNTM) situé à Plano, au Texas.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)