Skip to content

Language

<transcy>Conflicts (Les conflits)</transcy>

Timothy S. Lane
by IMPACT
Original price 2,95 $ - Original price 2,95 $
Original price
2,95 $
2,95 $ - 2,95 $
Current price 2,95 $
Availability:
698 in stock, ready to be shipped
Presentation

We all have our own way of dealing with conflict. Some try to come out on top at all costs and would do or say anything to achieve their goals. Others hate conflict and would do or say anything to avoid it. Unfortunately, none of these approaches lead to true peace or the restoration of broken relationships. Is there a better approach?

Timothy S. Lane is a pastor, counselor, husband and father all in one. Based on his experience, he teaches us Bible principles that will allow us to deal with conflict in a way that pleases God. Our conflicts don't have to be negative. On the contrary, they can represent an opportunity to deepen your relationship with God and with others.

Author

TIMOTHY S. LANE (M.Div., D.Min.) is Professor and Managing Director of the Christian Counseling & Educational Foundation (CCEF). He has twenty-five years of helping relationship experience, including ten as a pastor. He is the co-author of the books Change Really: How? and Our Relationships: Complicated Blessings. He has written brochures and many articles on the helping relationship. Tim and his wife Barbara have four children.

Details

Original title : Conflict
Author : Timothy S. Lane
Publisher : Impact
​​ISBN : 978-2-89082-304-4
Pages : 32
Publication : June 2017
Format : stapled binding
Dimensions : 4.25 "x 7.5"
Weight : 32 g

Related resources

Read an excerpt

Also available: pack of 5 ($ 11.95)

Connexion
Mot de passe oublié ?
ou Créer un compte
Publications Chrétiennes 
Recherche
Accueil » Les conflits

Les conflits

4,95 $
- +

Nous avons tous notre propre façon de gérer les conflits. Certains essaient d’en sortir vainqueurs à tout prix et feraient ou diraient n’importe quoi pour parvenir à leurs fins. D’autres détestent les conflits et feraient ou diraient n’importe quoi pour les éviter. Malheureusement, aucune de ces approches ne mène à la paix véritable ou à la restauration des relations brisées. Existe-t-il une meilleure approche ?

Timothy S. Lane est à la fois un pasteur, un conseiller, un mari et un père. En s’appuyant sur son expérience, il nous enseigne des principes bibliques qui nous permettront de gérer les conflits d’une manière qui plaît à Dieu. Nos conflits n’ont pas à être négatifs. Au contraire, ils peuvent représenter une occasion d’approfondir votre relation avec Dieu et avec autrui.

Auteur

TIMOTHY S. LANE (M.Div., D.Min.) est professeur et directeur général de la Christian Counseling & Educational Foundation (CCEF). Il possède vingt-cinq ans d’expérience en relation d’aide, dont dix à titre de pasteur. Il est coauteur des livres Changer vraiment : comment ? et Nos relations : des bénédictions compliquées. Il a écrit des brochures et de nombreux articles sur la relation d’aide. Tim et sa femme Barbara ont quatre enfants.

 Lire un extrait

Détails

Titre original : Conflict
Auteur : Timothy S. Lane
Édition : Impact
ISBN : 978-2-89082-304-4
Pages : 32
Publication : juin 2017
Format : reliure agrafé
Dimensions : 4,25" x 7,5"
Poids : 156 g

Aussi disponible : pack de 5 (19,95 $)

Title : Default Title
Aller en haut