Skip to content

Natural and spiritual gifts (Les dons naturels et spirituels)

by Impact
15,95 $
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 23 in stock, ready to be shipped
Presentation

How to find them?
How to develop them?
How not to take for each other?

To make every Christian capable of serving him, God gave him natural gifts, or talents, and spiritual gifts. On the other hand, ignorance of the question of gifts renders the lives of many Christians sterile. It prevents some from bearing all the fruit they might have. This has repercussions even in the families and the formation of the Church of tomorrow.

The author discusses the nature of natural gifts and spiritual gifts, and how to discover and develop them. It also describes the particular nature and function of miraculous gifts, and examines their manifestation throughout biblical revelation.

Author

Samuel Coppieters has been in the ministry of teaching the Word of God in Quebec since 1963. He has taught biblical history and writing at the Institut Biblique Béthel. He has also published stories in secular journals, articles in Christian journals, and a periodical for Assemblies of Brothers.

Details

Author : Samuel Coppieters
Publisher : Impact
Publication : 1998
ISBN : 978- 2-89082-000-5
Dimensions : 5.4 "x 8.3"
Format : paperback
Weight : 222 g

Related resources

Read an excerpt

Les dons naturels et spirituels

Impact
15,95 $

Comment les découvrir ?
Comment les développer ?
Comment ne pas prendre les uns pour les autres ?

Pour rendre tout chrétien capable de le servir, Dieu lui a donné des dons naturels, ou talents, et des dons spirituels. Par contre, l’ignorance sur la question des dons rend stérile la vie de nombreux chrétiens. Elle empêche certains de porter tout le fruit qu’ils pourraient avoir. Cela a des répercussions jusque dans les familles et la formation de l’Église de demain.

L’auteur traite de la nature des dons naturels et des dons spirituels, et de la façon de les découvrir et de les développer. Il décrit aussi la nature et la fonction particulières des dons miraculeux, et il examine leur manifestation à travers toute la révélation biblique.

Auteur

Samuel Coppieters exerce un ministère d’enseignement de la Parole de Dieu au Québec depuis 1963. Il a enseigné l’Histoire biblique et la rédaction à l’Institut Biblique Béthel. Il a également publié des histoires dans des revues séculières, des articles dans des revues chrétiennes, et un périodique pour les Assemblées de frères.

Auteur : Samuel Coppieters
Édition : Impact
Parution : 1998
ISBN : 978-2-89082-000-5
Dimensions : 5,4" x 8,3"
Format : broché
Poids : 222 g