Skip to content

The Gospel and Scripture (Vol. 2) (L'Évangile et l'Écriture (Vol. 2))

by Impact
12,95 $
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 2 left!
Presentation

Each of the 14 brochures of the Gospel Coalition develops an article of its confession of faith. This volume 2 includes three brochures: the first addresses the question: “Can we know the truth? ". The second gives a clear definition of the gospel. The third concludes by explaining the exact nature of the relationship between scripture and the gospel of Jesus Christ. The authors of the brochures included in this volume are Richard D. Phillips, Bryan Chapell and Mike Bullmore.

THE GOSPEL COALITION is a group of pastors and Christian leaders who have notably developed an evangelical confession of faith and published 14 brochures which develop the various articles of this confession.

Members of the Gospel Coalition are determined to anchor their faith in the gospel of Christ and are ready to rethink their practices and ministries to be fully in line with the scriptures. At a time when certain movements condone the politicization of the faith and the idolatry of individual consumerism, and when theological and moral relativism is tolerated, the Gospel Coalition seeks to transmit to the churches new hope and contagious joy, based exclusively on promises received by grace alone, by means of faith alone, in Christ alone.

Why read the book?

  • To reflect on the place of the Gospel within your ministry.
  • To understand a confession of evangelical faith.
  • To extend the reflection started during the IBG seminar “A ministry centered on the Gospel”.

Highlights of the book

  • Renowned theologians: Keller / Carson.
  • Subject related to current events (Geneva May 2012).
  • Evangelical reference documents.

Public :

    • Pastors, elders, Church leaders.
    • Responsible for Christian works.
    • Theology students, Bible school / college.
    • Any believer concerned with putting the Gospel at the center of his ministry ...
Related resources

Buy Kindle version

Other volumes in the same series:

Volume 1 : The Gospel our foundation
Volume 3 : The Gospel and History
Volume 4 : The Gospel and the people of God

Get the complete collection

L'Évangile et l'Écriture ( Vol. 2 )

Impact
12,95 $

Chacune des 14 brochures de la Gospel Coalition développe un article de sa confession de foi. Ce volume 2 intègre trois brochures : la première aborde la question : « Peut-on connaître la vérité ? ». La deuxième donne une définition claire de l'Évangile. La troisième conclut en expliquant la nature exacte de la relation entre l'Écriture et l'Évangile de Jésus-Christ. Les auteurs des brochures intégrées dans ce volume sont Richard D. Phillips, Bryan Chapell et Mike Bullmore.

LA GOSPEL COALITION est un groupe de pasteurs et de responsables chrétiens qui a notamment élaboré une confession de foi évangélique et publié 14 brochures qui développent les différents articles de cette confession.

Les membres de la Gospel Coalition sont déterminés à ancrer leur foi dans l'Évangile du Christ et sont prêts à repenser leurs pratiques et leurs ministères pour les conformer entièrement aux Écritures. À l'heure où certains mouvements cautionnent la politisation de la foi et l'idolâtrie que constitue le consumérisme individuel, et alors que le relativisme théologique et moral est toléré, la Gospel Coalition cherche à transmettre aux Églises un nouvel espoir et une joie contagieuse, basés exclusivement sur les promesses reçues par la grâce seule, au moyen de la foi seule, en Christ seul.

Pourquoi lire le livre ?

  • Pour réfléchir sur la place de l'Évangile au sein de votre ministère.
  • Pour comprendre une confession de foi évangélique.
  • Pour prolonger la réflexion démarrée lors du séminaire IBG « Un ministère centré sur l'Évangile ».

Points forts du livre

  • Théologiens réputés : Keller/Carson.
  • Sujet en lien avec l'actualité (Genève mai 2012).
  • Documents évangéliques de référence .

Public:

    • Pasteurs, anciens, responsables d'Église.
    • Responsables d'œuvres chrétiennes.
    • Étudiants en théologie, école/fac biblique.
    • Tout croyant soucieux de mettre l'Évangile au centre de son ministère...

Acheter en version Kindle

Autres volumes de la même série :

Volume 1 : L'Évangile notre fondement
Volume 3 : L'Évangile et l'Histoire
Volume 4 : L'Évangile et le peuple de Dieu

Procurez-vous la collection complète