Skip to content

Married and happy? (Mariés et heureux?)

19,95 $
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 23 in stock, ready to be shipped

Is it possible to live as a couple and be happy?

For many, marriage means suffering in silence for the rest of their lives in a poor relationship. For others, marriage is a necessary evil that allows the establishment of a certain stability in order to have a family. Many will say that their marriage is not necessarily going badly, but why then this feeling so strong of missing something, of missing out on your life?

Married and Happy is a simple, practical, gospel-centered, realistic and concrete book, with a hint of humor and a dash of common sense. Whether you are about to get married or ready to celebrate your fifteenth wedding anniversary, this book will be a useful tool for you to connect or reconnect with your spouse and improve your relationship.

The road to a happy marriage can be rocky at times, but it is worth it

Author

Jean-Sébastien Morin won the 2016 word prize for his book “Married and happy? ". He has worked with adolescents and young adults for over 15 years as a youth pastor, camp director and speaker. He is currently director of Quebec for One Hope Canada, a mission that has a burden for the formation of disciples of francophone youth. Jean-Sébastien teaches in several Quebec evangelical seminaries. He has been married to Katie for over fifteen years and has four young children.

Details

Author : Jean-Sébastien Morin
Publisher : Multilingual Ministry
Publication : 2013
ISBN : 9782895761259
Pages : 172 g
Dimensions : 5.5 "x 8.25"
Format : paperback
Weight : 248 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer au contenu

Mariés et heureux ?

19,95 $
Disponibilité: translation missing: fr.general.icons.icon_check_circle icône Il ne reste que 10!

Est-il possible de vivre en couple et d'être heureux? 

Pour plusieurs, le mariage signifie souffrir en silence pour le restant de leur vie dans une relation médiocre. Pour d'autres le mariage est un mal nécessaire qui permet l'établissement d'une certaine stabilité en vue d'avoir une famille. Plusieurs diront que leur mariage ne va pas nécessairement mal mais pourquoi alors cette impression si forte de passer à côté de quelque chose, de passer à côté de sa vie?

Mariés et heureux est un livre simple, pratique, centré sur l’Évangile, réaliste et concret, avec un soupçon d'humour et une pincée de bon sens. Que vous soyez sur le point de vous marier ou prêts à fêter votre quinzième anniversaire de mariage, ce livre sera pour vous un outil utile qui vous permettra de connecter ou de reconnecter avec votre conjoint et d'améliorer votre relation.

Le chemin vers un mariage heureux est parfois rocailleux mais il en vaut la peine l

Auteur

Jean-Sébastien Morin est lauréat du prix des mots 2016 pour son livre « Mariés et heureux ? ». Il a travaillé auprès des adolescents et des jeunes adultes pendant plus de 15 ans comme pasteur-jeunesse, directeur de camp et conférencier. Il est actuellement directeur du Québec pour One Hope Canada, une mission qui a un fardeau pour la formation de disciples de la jeunesse francophone. Jean-Sébastien enseigne dans plusieurs séminaires évangéliques québécois. Il est marié à Katie depuis plus de quinze ans et est père de quatre jeunes enfants.

Détails

Auteur : Jean-Sébastien Morin
Édition : Ministère Multilingue
Parution : 2013
ISBN : 9782895761259
Pages : 172 g
Dimensions : 5,5" x 8,25"
Format : broché
Poids : 248 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)