Skip to content

Can we know if God exists? (Peut-on savoir si Dieu existe?)

Original price 12,95 $ - Original price 12,95 $
Original price
12,95 $
12,95 $ - 12,95 $
Current price 12,95 $
Presentation

• Is there anyone?
• How can you be sure that God really exists?
• What is God really like?
• How can a rational person believe in miracles? ??
• Does God Care About Us?
• How to know God?

----------------------------------------------- -

Why does God allow suffering and evil? Is Jesus the only way to God? Why Should I Trust the Bible? Difficult questions. Questions that disturb. But also legitimate questions, which deserve to be taken the time to examine them

Each notebook is organized into six discussions. Their goal: to encourage reflection and interaction in discussion groups. Objections to Christianity are openly discussed. By embarking on such a process, you will be prompted to examine the merits of the Christian faith and of your own opinions.

The What I Believe, Talk About It collection was designed for groups, and is intended for those in search or open-minded skeptics. Based on over ten years of practice, this series is an engaging and easy-to-use tool.

Details

Publisher : BLF Éditions
Released : 05/01/2016 (Canada)
Pages : 77
Format : paperback
Dimensions : 15 x 21 cm
Weight : 116 g
ISBN : 9782362492914

Related resources

Read an excerpt

Passer au contenu

Peut-on savoir si Dieu existe?

12,95 $
Disponibilité: translation missing: fr.general.icons.icon_check_circle icône 131 en stock, prêt à être expédié

Présentation

• Y a-t-il quelqu’un ?
• Comment être certain que Dieu existe vraiment ?
• À quoi ressemble réellement Dieu ?
• Comment une personne rationnelle peut-elle croire aux miracles ? ??
• Dieu se soucie-t-il de nous ?
• Comment connaître Dieu ?

-------------------------------------------------

Pourquoi Dieu permet-il la souffrance et le mal ? Jésus est-il le seul chemin qui mène à Dieu? Pourquoi devrais-je me fier à la Bible ? Des questions difficiles. Des questions qui dérangent. Mais aussi des questions légitimes, qui méritent qu’on prenne le temps de les examiner

Chaque carnet s’organise en six discussions. Leur but : encourager la réflexion et l’interaction au sein de groupes de discussion. Les objections au christianisme y sont ouvertement abordées. En vous engageant dans une telle démarche, vous serez amené à examiner le bien-fondé de la foi chrétienne et de vos propres opinions.

La collection Ce que je crois, ça se discute a été conçue pour des groupes, et s’adresse aux personnes en recherche ou sceptiques ouverts d’esprit. Fondée sur plus de dix ans de pratique, cette série est un outil captivant et facile à utiliser.

Détails

Éditeur : BLF Éditions
Paru le : 01/05/2016 (Canada)
Pages : 77
Format : broché
Dimensions : 15 x 21 cm
Poids : 116 g
ISBN : 9782362492914

Ressources connexes

 Lire un extrait