Skip to content

What Can I Do with My Guilt? (Que puis-je faire de ma culpabilité ?)

4,95 $
translation missing: en.product.item.price.tax_line_html
Availablity: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 285 in stock, ready to ship

Is the whole world guilty before God?

If you say that no one is perfect, everyone will probably agree with you, because it's normal to feel guilty about sin. While a person may ignore their feelings of guilt, rationalize it or suppress it, that does not go away since it exists to remind us that everyone is objectively guilty before God. So what do we do with our guilt?

In this little book, R. C. Sproul shows us how God can use our feelings to reveal our true guilt. It then indicates the only remedy that can free us from it, which is the forgiveness God offers us in Jesus Christ.

browse through the first pages

Author

R. C. Sproul was the founder of Ligonier Ministries, the founding pastor of Saint Andrew’s Chapel in Sanford, Florida, and the first president of Reformation Bible College. He is the author of over a hundred books, including The Holiness of God and Chosen by God .

Table of contents

1. Guilt and the feeling of guilt
2. Dealing with Guilt
3. The remedy: forgiveness

Details

Original title : What Can I Do with My Guilt?
Author : RC Sproul
Publisher : La Rochelle
Publication : November 2021
ISBN : 978-2-924895-37-5
Pages : 59
Dimensions : 5 "x7"
Format : paperback
Weight : 74 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer au contenu

Que puis-je faire de ma culpabilité ?

4,95 $
Disponibilité: translation missing: fr.general.icons.icon_check_circle icône 298 en stock, prêt à être expédié

Le monde entier est-il coupable devant Dieu ?

Si vous déclarez que personne n’est parfait, tout le monde sera probablement d’accord avec vous, car il est normal de ressentir de la culpabilité à l’égard du péché. Même si une personne peut ignorer son sentiment de culpabilité, le rationaliser ou le réprimer, celui-ci ne disparaît pas pour autant puisqu’il existe pour nous rappeler que tout le monde est objectivement coupable devant Dieu. Alors, que faisons-nous de notre culpabilité ?

Dans ce petit livre, R. C. Sproul nous montre comment Dieu peut utiliser nos sentiments pour révéler notre véritable culpabilité. Il indique ensuite le seul remède qui peut nous en libérer, c’est-à-dire le pardon que Dieu nous offre en Jésus-Christ.

Feuilleter les premières pages

Auteur

R. C. Sproul fut le fondateur de Ligonier Ministries, le pasteur fondateur de la Saint Andrew’s Chapel à Sanford, en Floride, ainsi que le premier président du Reformation Bible College. Il fut l’auteur de plus d’une centaine de livres, dont La sainteté de Dieu et Choisis par Dieu.

Table des matières

1. La culpabilité et le sentiment de culpabilité
2. Gérer la culpabilité
3. Le remède : le pardon

Détails

Titre originalWhat Can I Do with My Guilt?
Auteur : R. C. Sproul
Édition : La Rochelle
Parution : novembre 2021
ISBN : 978-2-924895-37-5
Pages : 59
Dimensions : 5" x7"
Format : broché
Poids : 74 g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)