Skip to content

The Seven Most Important Questions You Will Ever Answer (Les sept questions les plus importantes auxquelles vous aurez à répondre)

19,95 $
translation missing: en.product.item.price.tax_line_html
Availablity: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 5 remains!

Recommendations

“I have known Daniel Henderson for twenty years. During this time, he always exerted an influence on his peers by playing a catalytic role on the fundamental dimensions of spiritual renewal and of a life lived with a goal in sight. The 7 most important questions you will have to answer is just another expression of its impact. I highly recommend this book to anyone willing to start from scratch. This will encourage you to put the pieces of your life back together in such a way that you will be changed for eternity. " - Jerry Falwell, President of Liberty University

“Daniel Henderson's book challenges us to think deeply about the things that motivate us. In the midst of our incessant activities, this book can be a refreshing break that prompts us to ask more serious questions about the motivations behind our actions. I love Daniel's approach to integrated living and his innovative daily plan for personal renewal. It is encouraging to read a book that gives us practical help. » - Hans Finzel, Managing Director of CB International

Author

Daniel Henderson

Pastor for over 25 years, Daniel Henderson has brought prayer-based renewal to many large churches and now devotes most of his energy to helping congregations across the United States experience renewal and transformation.

Table of contents

DEDICATION
ACKNOWLEDGMENTS
FOREWORD
INTRODUCTION
“Who is God? "
" Who am I? »-« Why am I here? "
" What really matters? "
" What should I do? "
" How should I do it? "
" When should I do it? »
Epilogue
Appendix 1
Appendix 2
Appendix 3
Notes
Epilogue
Correspondence

Details
Original title: The Seven Most Important Questions You Will Ever Answer
Author: Daniel Henderson
Publisher 
: Cruciforme
ISBN : 978-2-924110-35-5
Publication : 2014
Number of pages : 276
Dimensions : 5.5 '' X 8.5 ''
Weight : 312 g
Format : paperback
Related resources

Read an excerpt

Les sept questions les plus importantes

Cruciforme
Économisez 50%
19,95 $
10,00 $

Offre valide jusqu'au 17 novembre

Titre original : Les sept questions les plus importantes auxquelles vous aurez à répondre

 Ce que d'autres disent au sujet du livre

 « Je connais Daniel Henderson depuis vingt ans. Durant cette période, il a toujours exercé une influence sur ses pairs en jouant un rôle catalyseur par rapport aux dimensions fondamentales du renouveau spirituel et d'une vie vécue avec un objectif en vue. Les 7 questions les plus importantes auxquelles vous aurez à réponde est simplement une autre expression de son impact. Je recommande hautement ce livre à quiconque est prêt à repartir à zéro. Celui-ci vous encouragera à remettre ensemble les morceaux de votre vie de telle façon que vous serez changé pour l'éternité. » ‑ Jerry Falwell, président de l'Université Liberty

« Le livre de Daniel Henderson nous interpelle à réfléchir profondément aux choses qui nous motivent. Au milieu de nos activités incessantes, ce livre peut être une pause rafraîchissante qui nous pousse à nous poser des questions plus sérieuses sur les motivations de nos actions. J'aime l’approche de Daniel à l'égard d'une vie intégrée ainsi que son plan quotidien innovateur en vue d'un renouveau personnel. Il est encourageant de lire un livre qui nous donne une aide pratique. » ‑ Hans Finzel, directeur général de CB International

 

 

Daniel Henderson

Pasteur depuis plus de 25 ans, Daniel Henderson a introduit le renouveau fondé sur la prière dans plusieurs grandes églises et consacre maintenant le plus gros de son énergie à aider les congrégations au travers des États-Unis à expérimenter le renouveau et la transformation.

Table des matières

DÉDICACE
REMERCIEMENTS
AVANT-PROPOS
INTRODUCTION
« Qui est Dieu? »
« Qui suis-je ? »
« Pourquoi suis-je ici? »
« Qu’est-ce qui compte vraiment? »
« Que devrais-je faire? »
« Comment devrais-je le faire? »
« Quand devrais-je le faire? »
Épilogue
Appendice 1
Appendice 2 
Appendice 3 
Notes
Épilogue 
Correspondance

  Lire un extrait

Détails
Titre original : The Seven Most Important Questions You Will Ever Answer
Auteur : Daniel Henderson
Édition
 : Cruciforme
ISBN : 978-2-924110-35-5
Parution : 2014
Nombre de pages : 276
Dimensions : 5.5'' X 8.5''
Poids : 312 g
Format : broché