Skip to content

Language

Country

<transcy>Be Complete - Ephesians (Soyez riches - Éphésiens)</transcy>

Warren W. Wiersbe
Original price $21.00 - Original price $21.00
Original price
$21.00
$21.00 - $21.00
Current price $21.00
Availability:
Only 5 left!
Presentation

“Praised be God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has filled us by the Spirit with all the fulness of the heavenly gifts. He poured out upon us who live in fellowship with Christ from above all the blessings which the kingdom of heaven contained ”(Ephesians 1: 3 - Living Word).

Life is increasing dramatically but the value of money keeps plummeting. We know how to compare all the prices but do not know the value of anything. There is a wealth which transforms our vision of the world and of what the world calls "wealth". Paul underlines in Ephesians our responsibility in light of the incomparable riches that we have in Christ.

“Too many Christians live like poor people when Christ made us rich men and women! It is time for us to stop living on substitutes (even if they are religious substitutes) and cash in on the riches we have in Christ "- Warren W. Wiersbe.

May this comment encourage you to rely with all your might on the one true investment that matters: one that will produce everlasting fruit!

Details

Original title : Be Complete
Author : Warren W. Wiersbe
Publisher: BLF Edition
ISBN : 978-2-36249-103-0
Publication : 2012
Pages : 192
Dimensions : 13 x 21 cm
Format : paperback
Weight : 195 g

Related resources

Read an extract

Soyez riches - Éphésiens

BLF Éditions
Bientôt disponible
24,95 $

Disponible : 6 juin 2018

«Loué soit Dieu, le Père de notre Seigneur Jésus-Christ, qui nous a comblés par l'Esprit de toute la plénitude des dons célestes. Il a déversé d'en-haut, sur nous qui vivons dans la communion avec le Christ, toutes les bénédictions que le royaume des cieux contenait» (Éphésiens 1:3 - Parole vivante).

La vie augmente de manière vertigineuse mais la valeur de l'argent ne cesse de dégringoler. Nous savons comparer tous les prix mais ne connaissons la valeur de rien. Il est une richesse qui transforme notre vision du monde et de ce que le monde appelle «richesse». Paul souligne en Éphésiens notre responsabilité à la lumière des richesses incomparables que nous possédons en Christ. 

«Trop de chrétiens vivent comme des pauvres alors que Christ a fait de nous des hommes et des femmes riches! Il est temps que nous cessions de vivre de substituts (même s'il s'agit de succédanés religieux) et que nous encaissions les richesses dont nous disposons en Christ» - Warren W. Wiersbe.

Puisse ce commentaire vous encourager à compter de toutes vos forces sur le seul vrai investissement qui compte: celui qui produira un fruit éternel!

Titre original : Be Complete
Auteur : Warren W. Wiersbe
Édition : BLF Édition
ISBN : 978-2-36249-103-0
Parution : 2012
Pages : 192
Dimensions : 13 x 21 cm
Format : broché
Poids : 195 g